2018 T&F Schedule

TRACK & Field TRYOUT Meeting for BOYS- November 15th at lunch in P-13

TRACK & Field TRYOUT Meeting for GIRLS- November 16th at lunch in P-13

TRACK TRYOUT for ALL- December 13th, 2017 at 3:15pm @ the OHS Track

***Must have athletic physical to tryout. See athleticclearance.com and make an account. Upload your physical***

The form your doctor needs to sign isĀ New_Phys_Form 2016.

 

Friday, March 02, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV AW Distance only-Don Green Inv’ @ Moorpark HS
Saturday, March 03, 2018 8:30AM Track & Field, V/JV AW Don Green Invitational @ Moorpark HS
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:30AM Track & Field, V/JV AW Ventura HS Invitational
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV AW @ Hueneme*
Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV AW Rio Mesa Spartan Relays
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00AM Track & Field, V/JV AW Easter Relays @ Santa Barbara CC
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV HM Rio Mesa*
Thursday, April 12, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV HM Channel Islands*
Thursday, April 18, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV AW @ Pacifica*
Saturday, April 20-21, 2018 9:00AM Track & Field, V only AW Mt. SAC D1 @ El Camino College
Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00AM Track & Field, F/S only AW Buena – Gordon Steward Invitational
Friday, April 27, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V AW Ventura Cty Championships @ Moorpark
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV HM League Prelims @ Oxnard*
Friday, May 04, 2018 3:00PM Track & Field, V/JV HM League Finals @ Oxnard*
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00AM Track & Field, V AW CIF Prelims @ Trabuco Hills HS
Saturday, May 19, 2018 TBA Track & Field, V AW CIF Finals
Friday, May 26, 2018 TBA Track & Field, V AW CIF Masters
Friday, June 01, 2018 TBA Track & Field, V AW CIF State
Saturday, June 02, 2018 TBA Track & Field, V AW CIF State